Top Stories

Tue, Sep 19 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Thu, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer vs
University of Saint Francis - Lost 2-0
CCAC Home Opener at East Chicago Central High School
Volleyball at
Olivet Nazarene University - Lost 3-0
CCAC Road Opener
Tue, Sep. 19
Men's Soccer vs
University of Saint Francis - Lost 1-0
Volleyball vs
Indiana University-South Bend - Lost 3-0
Sat, Sep. 16
Volleyball at
Great Lakes Christian College - Won 3-0
Tri-Match
Fri, Sep. 15
Men's Cross Country at
National Catholic Invitational at University of Notre Dame - Finished 13th of 16
Women's Cross Country at
National Catholic Invitational at University of Notre Dame - Finished No Team Score
Men's Soccer at
Indiana Wesleyan University - Tied 0-0 (2OT)
Volleyball at
Grace Bible College - Lost 3-0
Road Opener
Tue, Sep. 12
Men's Soccer at
Cornerstone University - Won 1-0
Fri, Sep. 22
Men's Cross Country at
Brisman-Lundeen Invitational at Augustana College - 5PM CT
Live Stats
Women's Cross Country at
Brisman-Lundeen Invitational at Augustana College - 5PM CT
Live Stats
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Tournament -   CT
Sat, Sep. 23
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Tournament -   CT
Men's Soccer at
Saint Ambrose University - 1PM CT
Women's Soccer at
(RV) Saint Ambrose University - 7PM CT
CCAC Road Opener
Tue, Sep. 26
Women's Soccer at
Robert Morris University - 6PM CT
Volleyball vs
University of Saint Francis - 7PM CT
Wed, Sep. 27
Men's Soccer at
Robert Morris University - 7PM CT
Volleyball at
Moody Bible Institute - 7PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X